Goodbye, Sweet June

Yes, June, you hath come and gone, without a single new post on 52 Teeth.  The depths of my shame are unfathomable.  I can only offer the following, middling excuse: I’ve been engaged in the joyous labor of preparing for the second episode of Shame That Tune, and for my second appearance on Chicago Public Radio’s Re:sound.  Both are going down this weekend.  For details, see the 52 Teeth “Shows and Events” page.

I’ve also been playing a fair amount of tennis, each bout of which necessitates a substantial emotional-recovery period.  Ditto for watching Cubs games.  And that about gets things up to speed.  I’ll post my new Re:sound song by the end of the weekend.  (I lose a finger if I post it before the show runs.)

Leave a Reply

