Welcome to Our World

While Jim trots the globe (or at least, the European continent) with Bobby Conn, Peter and I keep the home fires burning.  Things have been getting so slow lately, and my mind has been getting so peaceful, that I actually stopped to think that we had a BAND WEBSITE, and that I hadn’t touched it for about six months.  Well!  Can you imagine?  I immediately got out my shovel and measuring cup and started renovating.  Still a work in progress, but… better than it was, n’est-ce pas?

Stay tuned for news about our forthcoming “Boss” EP, a loose reflection on the Daley era here in Chicago.  Tentative release date: February.

Leave a Reply

